Hampshire U 18 Squad Selection
The following players have been selected for the Hampshire County U18 Squad for the 2017 Season.
We would like to thank everyone who attended the trials on Sunday and for playing four great games of rugby.
The standard was very high this year and a number of new players have been selected.
It was very difficult to pick 31 players from such a talented field. 
We know how disappointing it it for those of you who have not been selected but it is a recognition of your talent and ability to be 
nominated for these trials or to have been a previous member of the squad.
Androuliacos Dan
Arter Alex
Atkinson Charlie
Auckland Thomas
Avis Liam
Bridges Sam
Burden Ollie
Butterwick Will
Clow Zachary
Coe Adam
Fife Niall
Fraser Ross
Kay Sebastian
Keast Aaron
Knight Owen Tom
Lovell Smith Ben
Mills Victor
Murphy Matthew
Nixon Tom
North Jonah
Page Jon
Richards Adam
Russell Douglas
Salisbury Ben
Spring Luke
Stranks Patrick
Thomas Harry
Thompson Harry
Wallbridge Charlie
Wilde Nic
Whittock Karter
The first training session is on FRIDAY 13th October at Portsmouth RFC - PO3 5EP(or use Hilsea Train Station)
- please arrive in time to be changed and ready to play at 6.30pm.
There will be a briefing for parents about the season in the clubhouse at 6.30pm.
New players and their parents - please email Sarah Mitchell on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your PARENT's email address for 
safeguarding reasons.
We look forward to seeing you on Friday. Please contact me if you have any queries.
Sarah Mitchell
U18s Manager

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information