6 of our U18 Girls HAMPSHIRE County players have been selected for the South East Academy.


The following 6 girls have been selected:-


Poppy Wheway
Sophie Jarrett
Hannah Birch
Eloise Hayward
Beth Wilcock
Phoebe Murray


Congratulations to you all and best of luck in the next stage of your rugby journey.


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information