After a hard day of trials where some great rugby was played we are pleased to announce the following players have been selected for the Hampshire U 17 squad 16/17.


Thank you to all players and parents who joined us yesterday and our commiserations if you were not successful this time.


The squad will meet for their first training on Friday December 9th at 6.30pm


at Portsmouth Rugby Camp, Norway Road Portsmouth PO3 5EP.


We look forward to a successful season. 


Charlie Atkinson

Tom Bray

Sam Bridges

Ollie Burden

Harry Cann

Zach Clow

Adam Coe

Charlie Dominy

Oliver Fielder

Niall Fife 

Sebastian Kay

Tom Knight Owen

Balazs Magda

Wilfred Nicholson

Tom Nixon

Jonah North

Jon Page

Adam Richards

Ben Salisbury

Patrick Stranks

Harry Thomas

Harry Thompson

Will Thompson

Luke Spring

Charlie Wallbridge

Dan White

Alfie Wignall

Joseph West


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information