This is the squad selected for this Sundays match against Sussex.


Wellington Sports ground - SO50 9HT Kick off 2pm


Name Club School
Adam Warner Basingstoke St Pauls College
Alfie Penney Bicton College Bicton College
Cameron Hopkins Portsmouth Portsmouth Grammar School
Cameron McDonald Chobham Gordons School
Charlie Hebburn-Heath N/A Gordons School
Charlie McGrory Haslemere Lord Wandsworths College
Eddie Jenkinson Trojans Portsmouth Grammar School
George Cotterell Trojans Hartpury College
Ioan Gwynne-Davis Andover Dauntseys
Jacob Williams Hartpury College Hartpury College
James Rowe Gosport and Fareham Fareham College
Luke Wedderkop US Portsmouth Sandown Bay Academy
Marc Davies Jersey Hautlieu School
Matthew Vawdrey Guilford Churcher's College
Mike Gorry Trojans King Edward VI
Mua Inoke Irish Academy Farnborough College
Nick Blumlein Havant  Churcher's College
Rory Newman Bournemouth Canford School
Russell Bennett Trojans Portsmouth Grammar School
Shawahang Rai Camberley The Wavell School
Stanley North London Irish St Pauls College
Taniela Naduva N/A St Josephs College
Wesley Chiromo Trojans Hampshire Collegiate School
William Larkin Gosport and Fareham N/A
Zachary Housden Guildford Churcher's College

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information