DPP Candidates selected following Trials 2nd and 3rd September 2014.


Very many congratulations to all those players selected by your Schools and Clubs who attended the trials at HMS Temeraire, we all hope you had a fantastic experience and this will be a great help in your rugby career.


The following players have been selected for the DPP.

Please follow this link  http://www.london-irish.com/h/forms/u13-bronze-group/164/  for London Irish & advise them of your contact details by Sunday pm


Sessions start this week commencing 8 September


Farnborough RFC Monday evenings 1830-2000
Burke Nathan
Case Rory
Cook James
Crosby Joe
Egan Finlay
Fisher Harry
Gilbey Toby
Goodwin Thomas
Greenwood Freddie
Harwood Jake
Hunter Louix
Jefferies Tjay
Marsden Cameron
Masters William
Powis Charlie
Purnell Tom
Rennie James
Smith Tom
Totman Mathew
Waite Bryn
Young Alex


Perins School Alresford Monday 1815 – 2000
Ball Euan
Barber-Starkey Callum
Barrett Matthew
Burwick-Wheeler Ben
Chirima Ashleigh
Hall Filippo
King Rory
Lakeman-Brow Dylan
Lambrou Josh
Layzell Jack
Maggs Joey
McArthur Angus
Mildenhall Archie
Parkinson Harry
Penfold Jared
Reid Toby
Small James
Simeu Dynel
Williams Henry
Williams Max


Toynbee School Chandlers Ford Tuesday 1815-1945
Bailey Toby
Baker Alex
Boardman Harvey
Davis George
Edmunds David
Elveson Zack
Jeffries Harvey
Kimberley Matthew
Le Good Rory
Lillis Zach
Mansfield Ralph
Marriage Henry
Marshall Connor
Orr Daniel
Pearce Ben
Pestridge Molly
Philpot Thomas
Pink Joe
Smith Hugo
Smith Sammy
Sykes Thomas
Taukei Takiko
Wakefield Robert
West Ethan


HMS Temeraire, Wednesday 1830-2000
Bridges Oliver
Burnett Alex
Conway Harry
Davis Elliot
Field Harvey
Kay Ben
King Harvey
Lorimer George
Mills Thomas
Oliver Alfie
Paramor Marcus
Parker Finley
Prentice George
Roberts Linton
Slaven Michael
South Tom
Utton-Smith Harrison
Wise Josh


All Players should wear training kit and bring along water bottles and mouth guards.

Parents unfortunately, you will need to pay for the DPP, the fees are £75 per term payable in full at the beginning of the term or in 2 payments each half of the term. (£45 and £30).


Congratulations to all selected and our best wishes for the future to all candidates. For those not selected remain positive, work hard with your schools and Rugby club teams and try again next year when you are in the County squads.

Tim Allen
Director of Rugby Hampshire

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information