Here is the County U 18 squad for the match v Surrey tomorrow at

Alresford RFC KO 2pm...

1   Thomas Furtado Mills Havant RFC Peter Symonds
2   Jacob Vatu Farnborough RFC Aldershot
3   Arthur Eyre Havant RFC Peter Symonds
4   James Shaul Havant RFC Hartpury
5   James Rayner Winchester RFC Peter Symonds
6   John Taylor   PGS
7   Will Double Havant RFC Peter Symonds
8   Harrison Southern Bognor RFC British Army
9   Tom Purnell Farnham RFC Churchers
10   Harry Falkner Alton RFC Farnborough Sixth Form
11   Archie Gurling Alton RFC Peter Symonds
12   Phil Chapman Trojans RFC Sparshott
13   George Prentice Trojans RFC Hartpury
14   Ben Voase Alton RFC Saleian
15   Ben Pegler Trojans RFC Bay House
16   Scott Lawes Alton RFC Alton College
17   Nathan Thompson Bognor RFC Worthing
18   Samuel Ubhayakar Alton RFC Alton
19   C J Feirn Andover RFC Chippenham
20   Nathan Evans Havant RFC Havant & Southdowns
21   Joe Knowles Petersfield RFC Churchers
22   Harvey Field Gosport & Fareham RFC Barton Pevril
23   Josh Lambrou Trojans RFC Brockenhurst

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information