HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


Programme for the coming Womens 2017 County competition.
 
Players wishing to trial -  
 
 
Friday 17th March 1st Trial -  
              Eastleigh RFC 19.00 - 21.00
 
Friday 24th March 2nd trial
              Havant RFC 19.00 - 21.00
 
Friday 31st March County Training
              tbc.
Friday 7th April County Training
              tbc.
 
 
Friday 21st April Pre-Match training
              Basingstoke RFC 19.00 - 21.00
Sunday 23rd April MATCH v Essex
              Basingstoke RFC
 
Friday 28th April Pre-Match training
              Trojans RFC 19.00 - 21.00
Sunday 30th April MATCH v Buckinghamshire AWAY
              Buckinghamshire
 
Friday 7th May Pre-Match training
              Fordingbridge RFC 19.00 - 21.00
Sunday 9th May MATCH v Somerset
              Fordingbridge RFC
 
Friday 14th May Pre-Match training
              Trojans RFC 19.00 - 21.00
Sunday 23rd May MATCH v Hertfordshire AWAY
              Harpenden RFC
 
The winner of our group will play a "final" against the winner of group 2 on the 28th of May at a ground to be decided.
 
Regards
Duncan Parker
Club Hampshire Women's Rugby Manager 2016-17
Mob: 077 4847 9527

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information