HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


County Girls U15 & U18


The trials and fixtures for these age groups are as follows:


Friday 23rd October 7-9pm - Trial at Trojans FC  (how to get there)

Friday 30th  October 7-9pm - Trial at Trojans FC

 

 

 

 

Training and Fixtures

 

Friday 6th November 7-9pm - Training at Trojans FC

Friday 13th November 7-9pm - Training at Trojans FC

Sunday 15th November - Festival - TBC

Friday 20th November 7-9pm - Training at Trojans FC

Friday 27th November 7-9pm - Training at Trojans FC

Sunday 29th November -  Fixture V Sussex Away -  Time and details TBC

Friday 4th December 7-9pm - Training at Trojans FC

Friday 11th December 7-9pm - Training at Trojans FC

Sunday 13th December -  Fixture V Middlesex Home -  Time and details TBC

 

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information