HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


Hampshire Youth Sub-Committee 2018-19

 

Chairman

Laura Self

lauraaself@aol.com

Vice-Chairman

Caroline Clark caroclarkie@hotmail.co.uk

Executive Director

Julie Greenslade

hampshirerugby@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary

 

Georgia Leprohon hampshirerugby@yahoo.co.uk

County Safeguarding Manager

      

Sally Walker

safeguarding@hampshirerugby.com

 

Coaching Liason

TBC -

Competitions U13/14 Cup Co-Ordinator

Shaun Mildenhall

shaun@solvarchitects.co.uk

Competitions U15/16 League Co-Ordinator Arthur Rabjohn

arthur@ccaconsultants.uk

Competitions Colts League Co-Ordinator Ray Brooker

hrfucoltsleague@gmail.com

HSRFU Representative

Richard Dollimore

richard.dollimore@bcs.hants.sch.uk

HRR Representative Gareth Edwards

gareth.rugby@yahoo.co.uk

CB Schools & Youth Disciplinary Secretary

Gary Self

garypself@aol.com

Rugby Development Officers

Ivan Torpey


Kieran Spencer

ivantorpey@rfu.com

 

kieranspencer@rfu.com

Girls Representative

TBC

YRDO - Young Referees Development Officer

Chris Blockley-Webb

chris.b-w@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information