HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

SnowsNewRFullers


Game Development Committee 2016-17

 

Chairman

 

Ed Neville drednev@gmail.com

Club Rep & Vice Chair

 

Rob Matthews rob.matthews@vodafone.co.uk

Secretary

 

Julie Greenslade hampshirerugby@yahoo.co.uk 

Safeguarding Manager

      

Michele Amos michele.amos@hampshirerugby.com 

Executive Director

 

Garry Doherty

Garry.doherty@hamphirerugby.com 

 

Competitions Chairman

 

David Ball dball84894@aol.com
Discipline Chairman Nigel Morgan nigel.morgan30@ntlworld.com
Discipline Secretary David Creal davidcreal@yahoo.com

HSRFU Representative

 

Tim Richardson

richardsont@lordwandsworth.org

 

HRURS Representative Terry Burwell terryburwell@gmail.com

Youth Representative

 

Gary Self

garypself@aol.com

 

Rugby Development Officers Ivan Torpey
Kieran Spencer

ivantorpey@rfu.com

kieranspencer@rfu.com

Womens Representative

 

Sophie Bambridge

sophiebambridge@hotmail.com

 

Coaching Advisor

 

Wayne Hausen waynehausen@aol.com

Loondon Irish Academy Rep

 

Patrick O'Grady  patrick.ogrady@london-irish.com

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information